

## **Polling Booth Locations**

## **ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF IPSWICH WEST**

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Brassall	Ipswich State High School Hall, 1 Hunter Street, BRASSALL		А
Brassall West	Congregational Hall, 3 Jellicoe Street, BRASSALL		F
Churchill	Churchill State School Hall, Brisbane Street (off Warwick Road), CHURCHILL		F
Grandchester	Grandchester State School, School Road, GRANDCHESTER		F
Haigslea	Haigslea State School, 760 Thagoona Ha	aigslea Road, HAIGSLEA	F
Karalee	Karalee State School Hall, 77 Arthur Sur	nmervilles Road, KARALEE	F
Leichhardt	Immaculate Heart Primary School, Chul	ob Street, LEICHHARDT	А
Leichhardt School	Leichhardt State School Hall, 72 Samfor	d Road, LEICHHARDT	F
Marburg	Marburg State School, Louisa Street, M.	ARBURG	F
North Ipswich	Ipswich North State School Hall, Lawrence Street, NORTH IPSWICH		
Pine Mountain Hall	Public Hall, 840 Pine Mountain Road, Pl	NE MOUNTAIN	
Pine Mountain Road	St Joseph's School Hall, 42 Pine Mounta	nin Road, NORTH IPSWICH	А
Rosewood	Rosewood State High School, Lanefield	Road, ROSEWOOD	F
Sadliers Crossing	Blair State School Hall, Cribb Street, SAI	DLIERS CROSSING	F
Tivoli	Tivoli State School, 108 Mt Crosby Road	I, TIVOLI	А
Walloon	Walloon State School, 528 Karrabin-Ros	sewood Road, WALLOON	F
Yamanto	Amberley District State School Hall, 37	Deebing Creek Road, YAMANTO	F

**Wheelchair Access:** F = Full access A = Assisted access

## **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
<b>Vulture Street</b>	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

**Note:** All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

## **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017